Board of Zoning Appeals

Meets as needed.

Members & Terms
Members serve five-year terms. Town Council makes recommendations and the Circuit Court appoints each member.

Lee Langton-Harrison
Ph: (540) 672-1566
Term Expires 02/01/2017

Michael Hogan
Ph: (540) 661-3303
Term Expires 5/1/2020

Elliot Fox, Jr.
Ph:  (540) 672-3309
Term Expires 5/1/2020

Debbie Holcombe
Ph:  (540) 672-2926
Term Expires 5/1/2020

Kim Strawser, CZA, CMC
Deputy Town Clerk